ASEXY: A Fireside Chat, Part 1

7 Apr

This “Fireside Chat” is the first in a multi-part series exploring asexuality in contemporary society, brought to you by Caity Stardust and Miss E.

We hope you enjoy!

2 Responses to “ASEXY: A Fireside Chat, Part 1”

  1. K Foster April 7, 2011 at 9:29 pm #

    You two are fabulous! I really like the idea of a video series and can’t wait to see what else you put together. I know I’ve heard before about AVEN being pretty much the source for all online info about asexuality, but I was wondering if either of you know of any other resources out there or have any ideas as to why it’s only AVEN…. maybe that’s something to be explored in another video, or maybe I can do a post on that!

    Anyway, great job, can’t wait to see the next installment. 🙂

    –Foster

  2. annefola April 11, 2011 at 9:26 pm #

    Rockin’ big time. Jr. high and high school might have been really different had any of these concepts come across my radar. Well, they sort of did, but only in a very negative way. (To wit, see post on things NOT to say to an asexual person.) Romantic, sexy, asexual? This can change the world.

Leave a comment